Contact Us

Our experienced personnel are available for any inquiries. Please see our list of global OSG representatives:

OSG Headquarters
OSG Kibbutz Zova
M.P. Harei Yehuda 90870 Israel
Tel: +972-2-5706100 / Fax: +972-2-5706101
Email: info@osg.co.il 

Global offices 
Defense & Security

Israel
Oren Yaron - Marketing & Sales Manager
Tel:+972-2-5706111
Email: oreny@osg.co.il

Eastern Europe, the UK and Scandinavia
Oren Yaron─ Marketing & Sales Manager
Tel:+972-2-5706111
Email: oreny@osg.co.il

Far East, Australia, Africa and the Pacific countries
Ehud Nir ─ Marketing & Sales Manager
Tel : +08 972-5706105
Email: ehud@osg.co.il

North America
Paul Weklinski
Tel: +1-301-913-9366
Email: paul@mistralgroup.com

Western Europe
Dirk G. Abrie
Tel: +49-681 9705 863-0   
Mobile: +49-171 7613 467
Email:
info@oran-glas.de  
Web: www.oran-glas.de                        

Russia 
Svetlana Svirskaya
Tel:
++7 921 750 3992
Email: info@orit-sv.com
Web: www.orit-sv.com

Transportation division

Israel & The Middle-East
Itzik Malca ─ Marketing & Sales Manager – Automotive, Bus & Coach
Tel: +972-2-5706124
Email: info@osg.co.il

Worldwide
Moshe Shiffman ─ Marketing & Sales Manager 
Tel : +972-2-5706100
Email : moshe@osg.co.il

North America
Chris Grilliot ─ VP of North American Sales
Tel:+302-354-4363
Emailcgrilliot@osg-armor.com


Marketing and Communication
Sophie Itskevich- Marcom Manager
Tel: +972-2-5706109
Email: sophie@osg.co.il

Business development
Roi Muchan ─ Business Development Manager
Tel: +972-2-5706128  
Email:  info@osg.co.il

 

For information fill out the form and
we will get back to you shortly